Important Update - Non UK Residents Please View Our Shipping Policy
Read More Here

Roger Housden

Roger Housden
Roger Housden is the author of 17 books, including the Ten Poems series, as well as <i>Seven Sins for a Life Worth Living; Dancing with Joy; Risking Everything; How Rembrandt Reveals Your Beautiful, Imperfect Self; Chasing Rumi;</i> and <i>Sacred Journeys in a Modern World.</i> Housden is a respected lecturer who presents in both the private and corporate arenas on the transformational power of poetry and living a life of meaning. His work has been featured many times in <i>O, The Oprah Magazine; The New York Times;</i> and the <i>Los Angeles Times.</i> He has written feature articles for <i>The Guardian </i>newspaper and has been an interviewer for BBC radio. Roger resides in Marin County, California.<br> Website: <a target="blank" href=""> </a>

Products By This Author


  1. Paperback Paperback
    Regular Price £11.99 £5.00 (save 58%)